Posted on

Salt. (Concert Video 1)

By: mOUNTbRENDON

I had my first real show on Friday at a local coffee shop. I was fortunate enough to have my friend Dan tape each song on his sweet new camera.

Therefore, starting today I am going to start a video series where I post one song per day on here in the order of which they were performed. It was an eight song set list, so this will continue for a week.

Also, I m debuting my new stage name. I had to come up with something better than mountbrendon for my music, so my new stage name is Servant on the Mount.

Below is song one titled “Salt.”

Enjoy.

About B.R. Mt.

I am a writer of fiction, poetry, song, and philosophy. I drive a school bus to pay my bills and write most the day to pay my soul. My primary missions in life are to defy expectations and encourage others to look beyond the surface.

Leave a Reply

